Presidents Council

The Presidents Council consists of all living former presidents of Legal Aid:
Deborah B. Baum
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

C. Stanley Dees

Michael S. Helfer

Michael J. Henke

Stephen S. Hill
The Law Office of Stephen S. Hill

Caswell O. Hobbs

Philip W. Horton
Arnold & Porter LLP

Daniel G. Jarcho
Alston & Bird LLP

Martin Klepper

G. Philip Nowak

Deanne M. Ottaviano
American Psychological Association

Thomas C. Papson
The Legal Aid Society of the District of Columbia

Anthony T. Pierce
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

S. White Rhyne

Barbara M. Rossotti
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Robert N. Sayler
Covington & Burling LLP